top of page
braent_official_NP_23-11_-06473.jpg

brænt

We believe in great ideas. We love extraordinary projects. We strive to make even the boldest designs possible. Fast.

That is why we founded brænt: we want to create a new way of building furniture and creating interior design. A new way that leaves outdated thought patterns behind whilst nourishing skills and knowledge. We think digital, work technologically enhanced, adore individuality. We will turn your visions into places that you will never want to leave again. 

turning visions into places

OUR SERVICES

braent_official_JW_23-11_Küche-05310.jpg

INTERIOR FIX
TURES

From kitchens, built-in cabinets, lounges, to interior cladding or entire living spaces - we offer a detailed, individual consultation and will provide you with illustrative samples and prototypes if needed.
Always included: going the extra mile to research the perfect raw material match for your project.

No more trade-offs, no industrial standards imposed on your individual rooms. We will create unique pieces of furniture that will not only become cherished pieces for years and generations to come. They will also function in your daily life. Let us turn your ideas into wardrobes, wash­stands, dressers, dining tables and desks, shelves...

braent_official_CB_Schlafzimmer-9.jpg

FUR
NIT
URE

SHOP
FIT
TING

Shops, restaurants, agencies, event spaces, offices - those are the places where you will create lasting memories for your clients, guests and staff. We will plan and build your professional spaces just as you want them to be: contemporary, immersive and always geared towards the best customer experience.

braent-official_The-Y-Share-Pop-Up_Okt-22-37.jpg

OUR FOUNDATIONS

braent_official_PS-Dez-22-31_edited.png

KÜCHE

braent_official_JW_23-11_Küche-05455.jpg

BY BRAENT

Kleiderschrank 2.jpg

KLEIDER

braent_official_LF_09-23-03288.jpg

BY BRAENT

Flurschrank 1_edited.jpg

FLUR

braent_official_NHV_23-11_-04171.jpg

BY BRAENT

braent_official_NP_23-11_ (3 von 10).jpg

BAD

braent-official_DV-September-22-5.jpg

BY BRAENT

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

13  /  12  /  2021

03

12  /  12  /  2021

02

I have been looking for a wardrobe I like for a very long time - without success. Braent to the rescue. After I provided a few pictures and specifications, my dream wardrobe was made. The result was even more beautiful than I had imagined! All the materials look very high quality, the workmanship professional and the assembly is designed so that nothing wears out even after several rounds of dismantling it and putting it back up. I am absolutely thrilled and will certainly enjoy this precious piece of furniture for a long time to come - thank you!

09  /  12  /  2021

01

Super fast, super friendly and the consultation I received was very good. The workshop manager went through all the options with me, showed me different materials and processing methods and visualised my furniture on the screen. All questions were answered nicely, which made planning much easier.

Very good time management, speedy work. Well-coordinated team. Very competent and individual (listens to customer wishes and implements them). Very good communication in advance, during the organisation phase and feedback. They enjoy their work and their love for the profession clearly shows. Great ideas for individual designs.

20231117_182356.gif

I would be thrilled to work with you!

Thank you for your message!

project kind
Upload Files
  • Instagram

Find us on instagram

bottom of page

top of page
braent_official_NP_23-11_-06473.jpg

brænt

Wir glauben an großartige Ideen. Wir lieben außergewöhnliche Projekte. Wir wollen alles möglich machen.

Deswegen haben wir brænt gegründet: Möbel- und Innenausbau, der neu funktioniert. Ihr Erlebnis beim Tischler wird so bequem wie Onlineshopping, aber bleibt individuell wie vom Innenarchitekten. Visionen werden zu Orten, die Sie nie wieder verlassen wollen.

turning visions into places

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

braent_official_JW_23-11_Küche-05310.jpg

INNEN
AUS
BAU

Von Küchen, über Einbau­schränke, Lounges,  bis hin zu Verkleidungen oder kompletten Wohnräumen - wir beraten Sie ausführlich und fertigen gege­benenfalls anschauliche Muster und Prototypen.
Immer inklusive: der Extraschritt, ein sensationelles Material für Ihr Projekt zu finden. 

Keine Kompromisse mehr, keine industriellen Standards für individuelle Räume. Wir bauen Ihre Möbel so, dass Sie nicht nur ganz besondere Einzel- und Lieblingsstücke werden, sondern auch in Ihrem Alltag funk­tionieren. Ihre Ideen werden zu Kleiderschränken, Waschtischen, Kommoden, Ess- und Schreib­tischen, Wandregalen, ...

braent_official_CB_Schlafzimmer-9.jpg

LA
DEN
BAU

Läden, Restaurants, Agenturen, Eventspaces, Büros - An diesen Orten schaffen Sie für Ihre Gäste, Kunden und Mitarbeitenden eine bleibende Erinnerung. Wir setzen mit Ihnen Ladenbau-Projekte so um, wie Sie es sich wünschen: innovativ, kunden­orientiert und immersiv.

braent-official_The-Y-Share-Pop-Up_Okt-22-37.jpg

#ISTVOMTISCHLER

braent_official_PS-Dez-22-31_edited.png

KÜCHE

braent_official_JW_23-11_Küche-05455.jpg

BY BRAENT

Kleiderschrank 2.jpg

KLEIDER

braent_official_LF_09-23-03288.jpg

BY BRAENT

Flurschrank 1_edited.jpg

FLUR

braent_official_NHV_23-11_-04171.jpg

BY BRAENT

braent_official_NP_23-11_ (3 von 10).jpg

BAD

braent-official_DV-September-22-5.jpg

BY BRAENT

KUNDENMEINUNGEN

13  /  12  /  2021

03

12  /  12  /  2021

02

Ich habe sehr lange nach einem Kleiderschrank gesucht, der mir gefällt - ohne Erfolg. Braent war meine Rettung. Nachdem ich unkompliziert ein paar Bilder und Spezifikationen angegeben hatte, wurde mein Traumschrank angefertigt. Das Ergebnis war noch schöner, als ich es mir vorgestellt hatte! Alle Materialien wirken sehr hochwertig, die Verarbeitung professionell und der Zusammenbau ist so konzipiert, dass auch nach mehreren Malen Auf- und Abbau nichts ausleiert. Ich bin absolut begeistert und werde sicherlich noch lange Freude an dem Schmuckstück haben - danke!

09  /  12  /  2021

01

Super schnell, super freundlich und ich hab mich sehr gut beraten gefühlt. Die Kundenberaterin ist mit mir alle Optionen durchgegangen, hat mir die verschiedenen Materialien und Verarbeitungsweisen gezeigt und das Design in einem Termin erklärt. Alle Fragen wurden nett beantwortet, was die Planung enorm erleichtert hat.

Sehr gutes Zeitmanagement, zügiges Arbeiten. Gut aufeinander abgestimmtes Team. Sehr kompetent und individuell (filtert Kundenwünsche und setzt diese um). Sehr gute Kommunikation im Vorfeld, während der Organisations-phase und Rücksprachen. Freude am Arbeiten, Liebe zum Beruf zeigt sich deutlich. Großartige Ideen für Design und Individualität 

20231117_182356.gif

Liebes Team von braent, ich brauche Möbel!

Danke für deine Nachricht!

Projektart
Upload Files
  • Instagram

Wir sind auf Instagram!

bottom of page